LPN Academic Calendar

LPN Daytime Academic Calendar 2018 - First Semester

Date Details
July 23 - 27 (Monday - Friday) Registration Week (First Semester)
July 30 - 31 (Monday & Tuesday) Late Registration (First Semester)
August 21 (Tuesday) Orientation
September 4 (Tuesday) HNMC School of Nursing - LPN (Day Classes Begin)
October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day (School Closed)
November 22 - 23 (Thursday & Friday) Thanksgiving Recess (School Closed)
December 3 - 7 (Monday - Friday) Registration Week (Second Semester)
December 10 - 11 (Monday & Tuesday) Late Registration (Second Semester)
December 10 - 14 (Monday - Friday) Final Exam Week
December 17 - January 1 (Monday & Tuesday) Christmas Recess (School Closed)

LPN Daytime Academic Calendar 2019 - Second Semester

Date Details
January 2 (Wednesday) HNMC School of Nursing - LPN (Second Semester - Classes Begin)
January 31 (Tuesday) Psychiatric Nursing (Final Exam)
February 18 (Monday) President's Day
March 11 (Monday) Mid-Semester Holiday (School Closed)
April 9 (Thursday) Final Medical Surgical Nursing 1
April 18 & 19 (Thursday & Friday) Holy Thursday-Good Friday (School Closed)
April 11 - 19 (Thursday & Friday) Spring Recess

LPN Daytime Academic Calendar 2019 - Third Semester

Date Details
April 22 (Monday) HNMC School of Nursing - LPN (Third Semester - Classes Begin)
May 27 (Monday) Memorial Day (School Closed)
June 20 (Thursday) Maternal Child Health Nursing (Final Exam)
June 24 - July 5 (Monday - Friday) Vacation (School Closed)

LPN Daytime Academic Calendar 2019 - Fourth Semester

Date Details
July 8 (Monday) HNMC School of Nursing - LPN (Fourth Semester - Classes Begin)
August 19 (Monday) Medical Surgical Nursing 2 (Final Exam)
August 21 (Wednesday) Graduation Day Class Of 2019 (Day and Evening Programs)